Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Palmyra Schools

STAFF E-Mail

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District OR-1 School Staff

E-Mail Staff Members Here

More than ever before, parents are the most influential partners in preparing our students for successfully meeting the challenges of the future. Each child is unique; each home is unique. There are no absolute answers; however, parents and educational staff can make a difference if we work together. 

Please take a moment to let your child's teacher or administrator know about good things that are in the works as well as opportunities in which we can work together.

Michael Hart, District OR1 Superintendent * hart.mic@districtor1.net
Heath Johnson, Palmyra Principal * johnson.hea@districtor1.net
Linde Walter, Bennet Principal * Walter.Lin@districtor1.net
Aaron Hoeft, Activities Director * Hoeft.aar@districtor1.net
 

 * PALMYRA HIGH SCHOOL *

Denise Knutson * knutson.den@districtor1.net  * Academic Assistant

Shaylee Truax * truax.sha@districtor1.net * Agriculture

Andrew Conn * conn.and@districtor1.net  * Business

Andrea Lemmer * lemmer.and@districtor1.net   * Consumer Sciences

Cassidy Buescher * buescher.cas@districtor1.net  * English

Ryan Pollock * pollock.rya@districtor1.net  * English/Psychology

Mark Kotik * kotik.mar@districtor1.net  * History

Jeff Panko * panko.jef@districtor1.net  * History

Brad Gabriel * gabriel.bra@districtor1.net  * Industrial Technology

Kim Jensen * jensen.kim@districtor1.net  * Math

Tyler Maas * maas.tyl@districtor1.net  * Math

Jane Powell * powell.jan@districtor1.net  * Principal Secretary

Char Church * church.cha@districtor1.net  * Science

Jon Davenport * davenport.Jon@districtor1.net  * Sciences

Karen Hatcher * Hatcher.Kar@districtor1.net  * Secretary

Lisa Phillips * phillips.lis@districtor1.net  * Secretary

Rebecca Gill * gill.reb@districtor1.net  * Spanish

Taytum Barbur * barbur.tay@districtor1.net  * Special Education

Aaron Hoeft * hoeft.aar@districtor1.net  * Special Education

Andrew Weils * weils.and@districtor1.net * Special Education

Rick Brening * brening.ric@districtor1.net * Para

Dan Desmond * desmond.dan@districtor1.net * Para

Steve Meyer * meyer.ste@districtor1.net  * Custodian-Palmyra

 

  * SHAREDSTAFF *

Burke Brown * brown.bur@districtor1.net  * Technology Coordinator

Michael Chaffee * Chaffee.mic@districtor1.net  * School Counselor

Beth McCreight * mccreight.bet@districtor1.net  * Music

Sandra Murphy * murphy.san@districtor1.net  * Band

Kloreace Linke * linke.klo@districtor1.net * School Psychologist

 Liz Pohlen * pohlen.liz@districtor1.net  * K-12 Occupational Therapist 

Matt Smidt * smidt.mat@districtor1.net  * Media

Sara Swartzendruber * swartzendruber.sar@districtor1.net  * Art

Ron Wergin * wergin.ron@districtor1.net *  P.E.

Jennifer Whyman * whyman.jen@districtor1.net  * K-12 Special Education

Jiree Wilson * wilson.jir@districtor1.net  * K-12 Speech

Amy Buchanan * buchanan.amy@districtor1.net * K-12 Speech

 

  *  BENNETELEMENTARY *

Kristine Lamb * Lamb.Kri@districtor1.net  * Pre-K

Cassandra Hohensee * hohensee.cas@districtor1.net *Pre-K

Carrie Wusk * wusk.car@districtor1.net  * Kindergarden

Rebecca Dvorak * dvorak.reb@districtor1.net  * Kindergarten

Angela Nitzsche * nitzsche.ang@districtor1.net  * Kindergarten

Lisa Dowding * dowding.lis@districtor1.net  * 1st Grade

Becky Hall * hall.bec@districtor1.net  * 1st Grade

Rachel Carraher * Carraher.Rac@districtor1.net

Gina Christensen * christensen.gin@districtor1.net  * 2nd Grade

Caitlin Peterson * peterson.cai@districtor1.net  * 2nd Grade

Jillian Kepler * kepler.jil@districtor1.net  * 3rd Grade

Elizabeth Kurtenbach * kutenbach.eli@districtor1.net * 3rd Grade

Sadie Struebing * conn.sad@districtor1.net  * 3rd Grade

Nichole Ourada * ourada.nic@districtor1.net  * 4th Grade

Stacy Sullivan * sullivan.sta@districtor1.net  * 4th Grade

Thomas McChristian * mcchristian.tho@districtor1.net  * 5th Grade

Amanda Malone * Malone.ama@districtor1.net * 5 Grade

Mikayla Batman batman.mik@districtor1.net * 6th Grade

Braston Maibaum * maibaum.bra@districtor1.net  * 6th Grade

Zachary Wemhoff * wemhoff.zac@districtor1.net * Physical Education

Jen Hanger * hanger.jen@districtor1.net  * Computers

Lacey Tyndall * Tyndall.Lac@districtor1.net * Para

Megan Krumm * krumm.megan@districtor1.net * Para

Selina Hiett * Hiett.Sel@districtor1.net * Para

Lisa Stedman * stedman.Lis@districtor1.net  * Para

Deb Wood * wood.deb@districtor1.net  * Para

Kelli Jones * jones.kel@districtor1.net  * Para-Library

Laura Dawson * dawson.lau@districtor1.net  * Secretary

Jennifer Ferretti * ferretti.jen@districtor1.net  * Special Education

Jessica Hinrichsen * hinrichsen.jes@districtor1.net  * Special Education

Emily Buddenberg * buddenberg.emi@districtor1.net * Speech Language/Deaf Ed

Abby Eastep * eastep.abb@districtor1.net  * Special Education

Karen Redd * redd.kar@districtor1.net * Special Education

Abigail Swartzendruber * swartzendruber.abi@districtor1.net  * Title I

 

Shonna McPherrin * mcpherrin.sho@districtor1.net  * Before/After School Program

Cathy Fick * fick.cat@districtor1.net * Transportation

Karen Skinner * Skinner.Kar@districtor1.net * Food Service Manager

Contact District OR1

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!