Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

District OR-1 School Staff

Story image 1_0
3decff211029b

E-Mail Staff Members Here

   More than ever before, parents are the most influential partners in preparing our students for successfully meeting the challenges of the future. Each child is unique; each home is unique. There are no absolute answers; however, parents and educational staff can make a difference if we work together. 

   Please take a moment to let your child's teacher or administrator know about good things that are in the works as well as opportunities in which we can work together.


Rob Hanger, District OR1 Superintendent (Hanger.rob@districtor1.net)
Dave Bottrell, Palmyra Principal (bottrell.dav@districtor1.net)
Linde Walter, Bennet Principal (Walter.Lin@districtor1.net)
Aaron Hoeft, Activities Director (Hoeft.aar@districtor1.net)

 

-------PALMYRA HIGH SCHOOL-------

Denise Knutson-------knutson.den@districtor1.net-------Academic Assistant

Ken Malone-------malone.ken@districtor1.net-------Agriculture

Andrew Conn-------conn.and@districtor1.net-------Business

Becky Cunningham-------Cunningham.Reb@districtor1.net-------Consumer Sciences

CassidyBuescher-------buescher.cas@districtor1.net-------English

Ryan Pollock-------pollock.rya@districtor1.net-------English/Psychology

Mark Kotik-------kotik.mar@districtor1.net-------History

Jeff Panko-------panko.jef@districtor1.net-------History

Brad Gabriel-------gabriel.bra@districtor1.net-------Industrial Technology

Kim Jensen-------jensen.kim@districtor1.net-------Math

Tyler Maas-------maas.tyl@districtor1.net-------Math

Jane Powell-------powell.jan@districtor1.net-------Principal Secretary

Char Church-------church.cha@districtor1.net-------Science

Jon Davenport-------davenport.Jon@districtor1.net-------Sciences

Karen Hatcher-------Hatcher.Kar@districtor1.net-------Secretary

LaDona Lilley-------lilley.lad@districtor1.net-------Secretary

Rebecca Gill-------gill.reb@districtor1.net-------Spanish

Taytum Barbur-------barbur.tay@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Aaron Hoeft-------hoeft.aar@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Michael Trausch-------trausch.mik@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Sarah Allen-------allen.Sar@districtor1.net-------Para-Library

Jennifer Bennett-------bennet.jen@districtor1.net-------Para-Lunch

Steve Meyer-------meyer.ste@districtor1.net-------Custodian-Palmyra

 -------SHAREDSTAFF-------

Burke Brown-------brown.bur@districtor1.net-------Technology Coordinator

Michael Chaffee-------Chaffee.mic@districtor1.net-------School Counselor

Beth McCreight-------mccreight.bet@districtor1.net-------Music

Sandra Murphy-------murphy.san@districtor1.net-------Band

Tracy Pella, School Psychologist (pella.tra@districtor1.net)

Matt Smidt-------smidt.mat@districtor1.net-------Media

Sara Swartzendruber-------swartzendruber.sar@districtor1.net-------Art

Ron Wergin-------wergin.ron@districtor1.net-------P.E.

Jiree Wilson-------wilson.jir@districtor1.net-------K-12 Speech

 ------- BENNETELEMENTARY-------

Brittany Draeger-------draeger.bri@districtor1.net-------Pre-K

Carrie Wusk-------wusk.car@districtor1.net-------Kindergarden

Rebecca Dvorak-------dvorak.reb@districtor1.net-------Kindergarten

Angela Nitzsche-------nitzsche.ang@districtor1.net-------Kindergarten

Lisa Dowding-------dowding.lis@districtor1.net-------1st Grade

Becky Hall-------hall.bec@districtor1.net-------1st Grade

Gina Christensen-------christensen.gin@districtor1.net-------2nd Grade

Florene Schauer-------schauer.flo@districtor1.net-------2nd Grade

Jillian Kepler-------kepler.jil@districtor1.net-------3rd Grade

Sadie Struebing-------struebing.sad@districtor1.net-------3rd Grade

Nichole Ourada-------ourada.nic@districtor1.net-------4th Grade

Stacy Sullivan-------sullivan.sta@districtor1.net-------4th Grade

Thomas McChristian-------mcchristian.tho@districtor1.net-------5th Grade

Mindy Wolfgang-------wolfgang.min@districtor1.net-------5th Grade

Lonnie Goodrich-------goodrich.lon@districtor1.net-------6th Grade

Matthew McElfresh-------mcelfresh.mat@districtor1.net-------6th Grade

Jen Hanger-------hanger.jen@districtor1.net-------Computers

Ashli Gano-------gano.ash@districtor1.net-------Para

Kim Hartwick-------hartwick.kim@districtor1.net-------Para

Carol Nisley-------nisley.car@districtor1.net-------Para

Lisa Phillips-------phillips.lis@districtor1.net-------Para

Trevor Pope-------pope.tre@districtor1.net-------Para

Jennifer Schmidt-------schmidt.jen@districtor1.net-------Para

Lisa Stedman-------stedman.Lis@districtor1.net-------Para

Deb Wood-------wood.deb@districtor1.net-------Para

Kelli Jones-------jones.kel@districtor1.net-------Para-Library

Laura Dawson-------dawson.lau@districtor1.net-------Secretary

Jackie Engelhardt-------engelhardt.jac@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Jennifer Ferretti-------ferretti.jen@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Jessica Hinrichsen-------hinrichsen.jes@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Elyse Moore-------moore.elyse@districtor1.net-------Special Education

Abigail Swartzendruber-------swartzendruber.abi@districtor1.net-------Title I

Shonna McPherrin-------mcpherrin.sho@districtor1.net-------Before/After School Program

Deb Boell-------boell.deb@districtor1.net-------Food Service

Contact District OR1

No comments have been added yet. Please add yours!