Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Palmyra Schools

High School


Ajax Loading Image


25 Year MUDECAS Class B Team Champions Recognition

This year marks the 25 year recognition of the champions of the MUDECAS Basketball Tournament.  In 1996 the Palmyra Boys defeated Adams for the Class B MUDECAS Basketball Championship 61-43.    

Members of that team included: Front row left to right-Corey Roeder, Nate Hill, Darren Donovan, Shane King, Brandon Desh, Kyle Genuchi, Back row left to right-Mike Severson, Tylor Mapson, Paul Hazard, Jake Vollersen, Jason Seeman, Chris Tipton.  Not pictured-Head Coach Lonnie Goodrich and Assistant Coach Bill Moates